Unsere Funktionäre



Kreisoberschützenmeister

Kurt Stoll
Hölzlestr. 1 72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07443 / 91406 Fax: 07443 / 91407
kosm-skfds@t-online.de



1. Schützenmeister

Jürgen Finkbeiner
Merkurstr. 9 76456 Kuppenheim
Telefon: 07225 / 1839015 Fax: 07225 / 1839014
jfb@etc-fbtec.de



2. Schützenmeister

Claus Schmid
Hinterer Weg 2 72294 Grömbach
Telefon: 07453 / 952700 Fax:
c.schmid@pro-di.net



Kreissportleiter

Kurt Stoll
Hölzlestr. 1 72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07443 / 91406 Fax: 07443 / 91407
kosm-skfds@t-online.de



Kreisschriftführer

Thomas Frey
Robert Bosch Strasse 19 72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446 / 952453 Fax:
thomas-frey@online.de



Schatzmeister

Gerhard Schwab
Am Schloßwald 21 72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Telefon: 07445 / 2192 Fax: 07445 / 2194
gerhard_schwab@t-online.de



Kreisjugendleiter

Jochen Stoll
Hölzlestr. 1 72250 Freudenstadt Frutenhof
Telefon: 07443 / 91406 Fax: 07443 / 91407
jochen.stoll@sgi-gruental-frutenhof.de



Jugendsprecher

Fabian Grigas
Stuttgarter Str. 8 72280 Dornstetten-Aach
Telefon: 07443 / 7610 Fax:
 fischgrigas@aol.de



Jugendsprecher

Pirmin Arnold
Baiersbronner Str. 64 72250 Freudenstadt-Kniebis
Telefon: 07442 / 121621 Fax:
dasding1995@gmx.de



Obmann Luftgewehr -Kreisklasse & KOL-

Heiner Oehme
Karl-von-Hahn-Str. 75 72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07441 / 1073 Fax:
oehme-heiner@t-online.de



Obmann Luftgewehr -Pokalrunde-

Hans Kienle
Steinachring 16 72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Telefon: 07445 / 1741 Fax: 07445 / 2791
hans-joachim.kienle@t-online.de



Obmann Luftgewehr -Auflageschießen-

Robin Bosch
Eichenweg 21/3 72280 Dornstetten-Hallwangen
Telefon: 0176 47763419 Fax:
bosch.robin@web.de



Obmann Kleinkalibergewehr

Kurt Stoll
Hölzlestr. 1 72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07443 / 91406 Fax: 07443 / 91407
kosm-skfds@t-online.de



Obmann Luftpistole -Kreisklasse-

Heinz Rupp
Forchenwaldstr. 6 72178 Waldachtal
Telefon: 07443 / 8188 Fax: 07443 / 171270
heinzrupp@t-online.de



Obmann Luftpistole -Pokalrunde-

Jochen Lutz
Am Höhebäumle 10 72250 Freudenstadt-Wittlensweiler
Telefon: 07441 / 85128 Fax:
lutzheijo@gmx.de



Obmann Luftpistole -Auflageschießen-

Robin Bosch
Eichenweg 21/3 72280 Dornstetten-Hallwangen
Telefon: 0176 47763419 Fax:
bosch.robin@web.de



Obmann Sportpistole

Wolfgang Lamparth
Langestrasse 77 72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Telefon: 07445 / 859254 Fax:
wolfgang.lamparth@cw-net.de



Referent Bogenschießen

Harald Kropf
Johann-Sebastian-Bach Weg 8 72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07441 / 83373 Fax: 07441 / 905373
harald.kropf@t-online.de



Referent Perkussionsschießen

Ewald Züfle
Höllweg 127 72270 Baiersbronn-Mitteltal
Telefon: 07442 / 7737 Fax:
idefix121@web.de



Webmaster

Stefan Braun
Holdersbach 10 72270 Baiersbronn-Huzenbach
Telefon: 07447 / 291933 Fax: 03212 / 4488333
stebra@email.de





 
 
 
Schützenkreis FDS 
   
Kreisoberschützenmeister
Kurt Stoll
 
1. Schützenmeister
Jürgen Finkbeiner
 
2. Schützenmeister
Claus Schmid
   
   
   
Postanschrift
   
Schützenkreis Freudenstadt
Kurt Stoll
Hölzlestr. 1
72250 Freudenstadt
 
Tel. 07443 / 91406
Fax 07443 / 91407
info@sk-fds.de
   
   
   
   
Unsere Verbände
   
   
Bezirk
Schwarzwald-Hohenzollern
   
   
   
Württ. Schützenverband
WSV 1850
   
   
   
Deutscher Schützenbund
DSB
   
Impressum